Info

Phone and e-mail

Phone: 8 (8555) 40 48 38

Phone:+7 (986) 920 08 40

E-mail: info@mercy-rt.com

Address

Legal address: 423570 PT, Nizhnekamsk, Vokzalnaya St., 22, room 3

Actual address: 423570 PT, Nizhnekamsk, Zavodskaya St., 2, office 206 A

PSRN: 1181690097973,TIN: 1651083633, IEC: 165101001

The organization "Mercy" of RT uses the website for collecting non-taxable donations

Registration number in the register of a non-profit organization No. 1612012416.

Donating by any way, you accept conditions of our offer.

  • Инста
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

Danil Klimov

Date of birth: 16.04.2014

​Diagnosis: Cerebral palsy spastic tetraparesis

It is necessary: EUR 1 258 for massage and systematic exercises, medicines

From letters to the organization "Mercy" of RT:

“I, Gulnaz Zagidullina Bayazitovna, gave birth to my child Danila Klimov Sergeyevich on November 16, 2014. He was developing normally up to 6 months. On the third week after getting DPT vaccine he turned blue, became sluggish, began to vomit. Blood tests showed hemoglobin - 50, leukocytes - 1.2, thrombocytes - 10. We were sent to the Republic hospital with the expected diagnosis - leukemia. The diagnosis was not confirmed. My son spent 3 months in the hospital without a certain diagnosis. On January 1, 2015 he had severe convulsions. Then my child lost all skills and all reflexes including sucking. Danil was like a vegetable. He couldn’t move any muscle.

After discharge doctors strictly forbade to try to rehabilitate the child. I didn’t listen to them and I don’t regret at all. Almost immediately I invited the massage therapist. We tried to complete 4 courses. But there was no result. Then we decided to try reflex locomotion. For learning this technique we went to KINEPRO clinic in Olomouc, Czech Republic. We were doing reflex locomotion at home 4 times a day for 1.5 year. Thanks to it our son began to turn over, crawl, rise and walk with support. This is all what he’s able to do for now. Reflex locomotion stopped to work for him. Danil grew up from it. Rehabilitation is necessary for him.

* If there is more money that were collected for one child than it is required, we will direct money to the treatment of another child.

** In order to avoid inappropriate use, we do not publish official documents on the website (invoices for payment, extracts from the clinical record, etc.), but we are ready to provide necessary information on inquiry.

Информация

Телефон и E-mail

Тел.: 8 (8555) 40 48 38

Тел.:+7 (986) 920 08 40

E-mail: info@mercy-rt.com

Адрес

​Юридический адрес: 423570 РТ, г. Нижнекамск, ул.Вокзальная, д. 22 пом.3

Фактический адрес: 423570 РТ, г. Нижнекамск, ул. Заводская, д. 2 офис 206 А

ОГРН: 1181690097973, ИНН: 1651083633, КПП: 165101001 

РООИ "Милосердие" РТ использует сайт для сбора не облагаемых налогом пожертвований

Учётный номер в реестре НКО № 1612012416. 

Осуществляя пожертвование любым из способов, вы принимаете условия нашей оферты

  • Инста
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

Климов Данил

 

Дата рождения: 16.04.2014

Диагноз: ДЦП спастический тетрапарез

Необходимо: 91 000 рублей на занятия массажа и ЛФК, лекарственные средства

Из письма в РООИ "Милосердие" РТ:

Я, Загидуллина Гульназ Баязитовна в 2014 году 16 ноября родила ребенка Климова Данила Сергеевича. До 6 месяцев ребенок развивался по возрасту (нормально). После прививки АКДС в 6 месяцев, ребенок на 3-ю неделю посинел, началась рвота, стал вялым. Анализы крови показали гемоглобин - 50, лейкоциты - 1,2, тромбоциты - 10. Нас отправили в ДРКБ – с предполагаемым диагнозом – лейкемия - онкология. Диагноз не подтвердился. Ребенок в течении 3 месяцев лежал в ДРКБ - диагноза поставить не могли. 1 января 2015 года перенес судороги в тяжелой форме. После чего ребенок утратил все навыки, пропали все рефлексы – в том числе и сосательный. Ребенок лежал как тряпочка, не шевеля ни единой мышцей.

После выписки врачи категорически запретили трогать ребенка (в смысле реабилитации). Я не послушала их- в чем ни капли не сожалею. Практически сразу пригласила массажиста. Пробовала пройти 4 курса. Но результата не было. После чего решила заняться Войтой. Для обучения методике Войта ездили в Чехию в г. Оломоуц - клиника KINEPRO. Занимались Войтой дома по 4 раза в день в течении 1,5 года. Благодаря ей мы начали переворачиваться, ползать, вставать и ходить у опоры. На данный момент это все что мы умеем. Войта перестала работать на нас. Ребенок вырос из нее. Ребенку необходима реабилитация.

*Если на данного ребенка будет собрано средств больше, чем требуется, мы направим их на лечение другого ребенка. 
**Во избежание нецелевого использования, мы не публикуем на сайте официальные документы (счета на оплату, выписки из истории болезни и т. д.), но готовы предоставить необходимую информацию по запросу.